Liebster Tag

Nina from Ponderous Thoughts tagged me for this super fun Liebster Award thingy. So, here I go! 

The rules: 

  1. Link back to the person who tagged you (see above) 
  2. Answer the eleven questions 
  3. Tag eleven bloggers, and let them know you’ve done so
  4. Ask your tagged bloggers elevens questions 

 

1. If you could see a cloud shape, and then have it come to life as a cloud thing, what object/being would it be? I’m going to have to say a dragon. I mean, just think how amazing that would be?! A Pegasus would be epic too… What do ya mean, I’m nerd? 😂 

2. Which- library or museum? I love museums. And, as awesome as libraries can be, I always feel a little lost and overwhelmed in them. Museums just feel magical to me. Plus there’s usually coffee and gift shops, so win-win-win! 

This is one of my favorite museums


3. Coffee or tea? Tea. Tea can fix anything. Coffee can leave me with a tummy ache and a rapidly beating heart. Though I still love it. 



4. Favorite old/classic author? It’s a toss up between Jane Austen and William Shakespeare. 

5. Favorite modern author? C. S. Lewis and J. R. R. Tolkien are my favorite. I seriously cannot choose between the two! 

6. What kid’s movie do you loathe and why? I really don’t like Frozen and I don’t understand the hype. It’s got silly plot holes, it’s painfully cliché, and I find all the characters obnoxious and annoying. 

7. What do you do before you go to sleep? I read Psalms if I can’t sleep. Reading makes me sleepy, and the Psalms give me peace. 

8. Do you like bumble bees? Or are you scared of them? I find bumblebees adorable! When I was four I was stung on the hand by a big, fat, fluffy bee. I remember it very clearly but I’m not in anyway traumatized by it. 



9. If you have a calendar, what is its theme? I don’t have a calendar! But, since we’re on the topic, my five year old brother  kept asking my mom where the “day map” was. She figured out he was looking for the calendar. Hahaha! 😂 

10. Do you think tall dark and handsome is overrated? My dad is tall, dark, and handsome. So no, I don’t think it is. But I wouldn’t say it’s my “type” (I’m not sure I even have one when it comes to looks). Tall and handsome yes, but light features are lovely too! 

11. Your feelings on hipsterism as a trend? I like hipster style, but I like hipster edibles/drinkables even more. Bring on the organic, the fancy coffees, and the gluten free, I’m ready! 

Alrighty! I’m tagging: 

  1. Mary 
  2. Bailey 
  3. Shelby
  4. Julia
  5. Halee
  6. Susanna
  7. Phoebe
  8. Maggie
  9. Abbie
  10. Kate
  11. and Audrey 

And if anyone else would like to do it, feel free! Also don’t feel bad if you can’t participate. 😊 
Now for my eleven questions:

  1. Is there any story as to why you were given your name? 
  2. Are you a night owl or early bird? 
  3. What is your favorite breakfast?
  4. How would you describe your style?
  5. What is your dream occupation?
  6. 3 favorite boy names?
  7. 3 favorite girl names?
  8. Where would you like to travel?
  9. Favorite part of your daily routine?
  10. What song gives you the most feels and why?
  11. If you could learn to do one (creative) thing perfectly, what would it be? 
    13 thoughts on “Liebster Tag

    1. Pingback: Liebster Tag – bookscoffeeandkitkats

    Leave a Reply

    